Probiotics

Good afternoon, everyone! What a day! There’s still time to take all of God’s new blessings and mercies. Do it now! (Go on. Take 5 minutes and then read the rest of this post.)

My good friend Ara has been teaching me about gut health and how it helps to heal your body from the inside out.

Probiotics provide a perfect avenue for improving your gut. I have a short video here that talks about the seven signs of whether you should take a probiotic. I hope you find it as helpful as I did.
7 Signs You Should be Taking Probiotics

Leave a Reply

