How to Relieve Any Type of Stress

Good afternoon, everyone! It’s another beautiful day, filled with the new blessings and mercies of God.

Whether it’s work, home life or anything in between, you’re bound to run into stress. I’ve had moments where things at my job in particular would get overwhelming. Several years ago, one of my brothers in the Lord, suggested I try deep breathing to relieve my stress. It’s amazing how something so simple can be beneficial. My heart rate lowered, I was able to focus, and then I could think clearer and make better decisions.

Recently I read an article that reminded me of this technique. Take a moment to read the article. Then watch the video and do the breathing exercise. It only takes 48 seconds and you will notice a difference right away.

I hope it helps you as much as it helped me.

How To Relieve Any Type of Stress

Leave a Reply

