A $10 Thanksgiving Meal

Good evening, everyone! I hope your Monday was awesome. Mine was. I’m thankful for all that God is and all he did today. He provided many blessings and mercies today.

My day was so busy I didn’t have time to cook something. However I did find something to experiment with. Melissa d’Arabian created a $10 Dinner using thanksgiving dinner staples. This could make a good Black Friday meal. Either way, I’m going to try it out. Be on the look out for part 2 of this post. For those that my be skeptical, follow the link.

$10 Dinner – Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

