Wacky Wednesday: 2 For 1 Special

Good evening, everyone! How was your Wednesday? I enjoyed this day. It was one I had never seen before and it was filled with many of God’s new blessings and mercies. As we get closer to celebrating the birth of his Son, I’m reminded that he is the greatest gift God gave us. Through his Son there is life, compassion, forgiveness, grace, and love. I’m thankful for Jesus and all he has done for me.

Today is Wacky Wednesday and I have two videos this week. First, we have New School comedy. My favorite comedian, Michael Jr. has a new Break Time out and it is hilarious. Wait till you see it.

The second video is old school comedy. As a child I liked to watch Shari Lewis and Lambchop. They were so funny and entertaining. One day I learned that they were on television back in the 1960s, I thought that was awesome. My second video is a scene from The Shari Lewis Show and know you’re going to love it.

These videos will make your hearts merry and give life to your bones guaranteed.

Michael Jr. – Break Time

The Shari Lewis Show

Leave a Reply

