Wacky Wednesday : Bob Smiley

Good evening, everyone! We’ve made it to the middle of the week. Can you imagine that next week we will enter into a new year? It’s gone by pretty fast. For now, however, I will celebrate the most wonderful time of the year with my amazing family. I’m thankful to God for all he has done and for the new blessings and mercies he provided today. It always puts everything into perspective.l by reminding me how good he is, how he loves me, and how he is for me, and has a plan for me. These same thoughts he has for me, he has for all of his children.

Today is Wacky Wednesday. I have an old friend who’s come to join us. His name is Bob Smiley and these ten minutes of laughs will make your heart merry and give life to your bones guaranteed. You’re going to love this. I just know it.

Bob Smiley

Leave a Reply

