Acid Reflux

Good evening, everyone! How’s your week going so far? I hope you’re enjoying these last couple days of 2015. We got snow today in the northeast, although in my area it was more sleet and ice. Maybe this is because I’m a summer baby, but give me a heatwave any day. Regardless of what the weather is, it is a blessing from God and with it comes incredible mercies. He’s so good and I’m thankful for all he did today.

Today is Tip Tuesday and I have an article to show you on acid reflux. I think you’ll find this very helpful whether you or someone you know is suffering from it. It includes symptoms, natural remedies, and healthy foods to consume on a regular basis.  Let’s go into 2016 with a goal of a better tomorrow.

Acid Reflux

Leave a Reply

