Wacky Wednesday (On Thursday) : Daren Streblow

Good afternoon, everyone! How us everything going? I hope you’re having a great week. It’s almost the weekend, so hang in there a little while longer. I’m thankful for how everything has been going this week. I thank God for his new blessings and mercies today. I hope you take the time to bask in them. He is so worthy of all the honor and praise.

I wasn’t able to post for Wacky Wednesday yesterday, but it’s never too late to get your weekly dose of laughs. I found another Daren Streblow video and I want to share it with you. It’s guaranteed to make your heart merry and give life to your bones.

Daren Streblow

Leave a Reply

