Are You Drinking Enough Water?

Good afternoon, everyone! I hope your week is going well. I’m thankful for another day to be alive. I’m grateful for all that God is doing today. He’s gracious enough to keep me through the good and trying moments and remind me to keep my mind focused on him. He provided many new blessings and mercies today and they’re still coming. Thank you, Lord!

Today on this Tip Tuesday, I want to remind you of the importance of drinking enough watee. Water is very important. Last week I posted about natural flavored waters that you can make. Today I want to show an article that talks about the 15 signs to look for to determine if you’re dehydrated. Please take a few minutes to read it. Your body will thank you and it will be a simple way to take a step toward better

Leave a Reply

