Inside Out Butgers

Good evening, everyone! Happy Monday! It’s back to the salt minds we go. I hope you all had an amazing weekend. I had a great time attending my first concert ever! Kutless, 7eventh Time Down, Natasha Owens, and Meredith Kinleigh performed and each were amazing. Not only was it great music but it was awesome ministry as well. Each one reminded thw audience how amazing God is, how much he loves, and how precious the gift of his son Jesus Christ is. It was night I’ll never forget. More highlights are on the way.

Right now, it’s time for a recipe. Several years ago I got into watching Food Network thanks to Rachael Ray. I loved her show 30 Minute Meals. Everything was always fast, easy, and delicious. One of my favorite recipes was the inside out burger. You take all the topping and put them on the inside. I made one for dinner tonight. I stuffed it with onions, peppers, spinach, and mozzarella.

20160314_205733

Do something different for burger night, and try this recipe or put your own spin on it. The results will be awesome.

Rachael Ray – Inside Out Burgers

Leave a Reply

