Silly Saturday : Small Fire

image

Good afternoon, everyone! How are you enjoying your weekend? I hope it is restful and that you’re all having a good time. It was a beautiful day today and I thank God for his new blessings and mercies. He’s so wonderful to me. I couldn’t be more grateful.

I didn’t get to post anything for Wacky Wednesday due to my schedule. Today I want to post for Silly Saturday. Yesterday I came across this incredibly funny video by a young woman known as Small Fire. It was hilarious and I know you’re going to love it. Be prepared for your heart to be made merry and for life to get into your bones. Feel free to watch more than once. I’ve seen it ten times already and it’s still just as funny.

Small Fire

Leave a Reply

