Old Glory Berry Pie

Good afternoon, everyone! Happy Independence Day! I hope you’re enjoying the day and gearing for an awesome fireworks display. I’m thankful for the freedom I have. Thank you to all those that serve this country and fight for us. You’re work is not in vain and it’s much appreciated. You are another one of God’s amazing blessings and mercies.

Keeping with the 4th of July theme, I just an amazing pie that I can’t wait to share with my friends tonight. It’s an Old Glory Berry Pie and I nailed it! I bet you can nail it, too. Give it try this week. It’s an awesome summer pie. 

 Click here for the recipe.

Leave a Reply

