Tip Tuesday : How To Improve Your Running Form

Good afternoon, everyone! How are you on this Tuesday? I hope your month is off to a great start. I thank God for all of his new blessings and mercies. He’s so gracious and worthy of all the praise.

One thing I thank God for is the activity of my limbs and the ability to give a full range of motion. I run three times a week and I love it. Running is a great way to stay active and get the heart pumping, especially if you do it with friends.

I came across this awesome article on how to improve your running form. I look forward to utilizing these techniques on my next run. I know this can help other runner and those who are thinking of getting into running.

Remember, the year is not over yet. If you made a resolution to do something about your health, there’s no time like the present. All it takes is one small step to make a change.

3 Simple Tricks To Improve Running Form

Leave a Reply

