The Health Benefits of Bananas

Good afternoon, everyone! Happy Friday! I hope all if you had a great week. We are getting closer to the start of November. Can you believe how fast the month went? Blink and you missed it. Take some time this weekend to count your blessings and mercies and thank God for each one. He is so wonderful towards us and is worthy of all the praise.

Do you like bananas? I do. They are one of my favorite foods and I always eat one everyday. I came across an awesome graphic in Pinterest that lists all the different health benefits of bananas. I hope after reading them that you too will incorporate them into your diet. 

After you do that take a look at this incredible video. It will help you get your weekend started.

Leave a Reply

