Wellness Wednesday – The Best Time to Workout

night and day

Good morning, everyone! How are you doing today? I hope you’re enjoying the month of April so far. The weather is starting to warm up here on the east coast and I couldn’t be happier. I hope that all of you take some time to go out doors today and take in the season of spring, even if it’s a walk in the rain. Thank God for his incredible blessings and mercies today.

Wednesday are going to be devoted to wellness. This first post will about when is the best time to do your workout. Do you work out in the morning or in the evening? If you’re crazy like me, you probably workout twice a day sometimes. I personally love being active, especially if I’m walking or running outside. I love to workout in the morning to jump start my day and get my lungs and heart going. Evening workouts allow me to release any stress that built up during the day.

If you still need some more pros and cons to decide what’s best, I have an article for you read. I know that you will enjoy it. Whether you workout in the morning or evening, give it your all and keep striving for a better, healthier you. all it takes is one small step toward greater health.

The Best Time to Workout

Leave a Reply

