Chia Seed Pudding

Good afternoon everyone! I hope you enjoyed your first week of May. It’s still a little chilly here on the east coast. That warm weather can’t come soon enough. But either way I thank God for his blessings and mercies he is so good and I give him all the praise.

This past Saturday I had friends over for lunch. I made a great spread and tried out some new recipes. One was for chia seed pudding. It is a healthy, dairy free and gluten free dessert made from, you guessed it, chia seeds. It was so creamy and delicious. You got to try it. I know you will love it as much as I did.

https://www.eatingbirdfood.com/basic-chia-seed-pudding/

Leave a Reply

